PTB Link Ledger

List of Pinoy Travel Bloggers and their Blog URL's

A group of fellow travelers and bloggers. 

Abbie Maquiling | http://discoveringpinas.com/
Albino Christopher Chua | http://wanderme.wordpress.com/
Aleah Phils | http://solitarywanderer.com/ | Twitter: @AleahPhils
Alex De Vera Dizon | http://rammmpa.blogspot.com/ | Twitter: @rbofamc
Anciro C. Romana | http://www.thebackpackman.com/
Andrew Abella Dela Serna | http://www.yeahdrew.com/
Andros 'Andie' Novido | http://theviewingdeck.blogspot.com/ | Twitter: @andoyzki
Angel Juarez | http://lakwatsero.com/ | Twitter: @theLakwatsero
Antonio Magno Carranza Jr | http://pusangkalye.net/ | Twitter: @pakaleklalawak
Audrey Rose Mecabalo | http://www.lagawan.info/
AudreyGladys Barok Tamayo | http://www.byahengbarok.com/ | Twitter: @byahengbarok
Avel Manansala | http://www.gensantos.com/ | Twitter: @bariles
Ayan Villafuerte | http://pinoydaysleeper.com/
Berniemack Arelláno | http://habagatcentral.com/ | Twitter: @habagatcentral
Bino Caiña | http://framelessworld.com/ | Twitter: @framelessworld
Bonzenti Panganiban | http://www.contourblog.com/
Brenna Bustamante | http://philippinetravelogue.com/ | Twitter: @biyachessa
Catherine Iblan | http://seekingfelicity.com/
Cedric A. Solidon | http://www.galapinoyredux.com/ | Twitter: @csolidon
Charlie Fernandez | http://www.ourrestlessfeet.com/
Christine Fernandez | http://jovialwanderer.com/ | Twitter: @advnturechrissy
Chyng Reyes | http://chyngreyes.com/
Claire Algarme | http://firsttimetravels.com/ | Twitter: @firsttimetravel
Cristine Tabing | http://tinniewanders.com/ | Twitter: @tinniewanders
Darwin Miranda Cayetano | http://trackingtreasure.net/ | Twitter: @dmcayetano
Edcel Suyo | http://soloflighted.com/ | Twitter: @soloflighted
Edelito Sangco | http://www.islandvacations.me/ | Twitter: @Island_life_me
Edelweiza Mabalay | http://lifeinmanila.com/ | Twitter: @edelweiss_19
Edgar Alan Zeta-Yap | http://eazytraveler.blogspot.com/ | Twitter: @eazytraveler
Eileen Campos | http://possiblypinay.com/ | Twitter: @possiblypinay
Enrico Dee | http://www.byahilo.com/ | Twitter: @byahilo
Eric Baroy Mahinay | http://www.viker.blogspot.com/
Estan Cabigas | http://langyaw.com/ | Twitter: @estancabigas
Ferdz Decena | http://ironwulf.net/ | Twitter: @ferdzdecena
Franc Ramon | http://francramon.com/ | Twitter: @franckxethee
Gay Mitra-Emami | http://pinaytraveljunkie.com/ | Twitter: @nomadwifey
Graciel Cecilio | http://www.pinayonthemove.com/ | Twitter: @gracehcecilio
Hazel Beth Gingoyon | http://www.indayguapa.com/ | Twitter: @indayguapa
Ian dela Pena | http://www.brownmantrips.com/ | Twitter: @ian_delapena
Isabella Rafols of Where-The | http://wherethetravels.com/ | Twitter: @wherethetravels
Ivan Briñas Cultura | http://ivanlakwatsero.blogspot.com/ | Twitter: @ivanlakwatsero
Ivan Henares | http://ivanhenares.com/ | Twitter: @ivanhenares
Izah Morales | http://tripadora.com/ | Twitter: @tripadora & @izahmorales
Jennifer Valmonte | http://www.jennonthego.com/ | Twitter: @janujennifer
Jerik de Guzman | http://www.pinoyboyjournals.com/ | Twitter: @jerik76raverz
Jerome Baluyut | http://www.balintataw.org/ | Twitter: @supertikoy13
Jinkee Umali | htttp://calamba-online.com/ | Twitter: @jrumali
Joel Balance Catimbang | http://balance31.blogspot.com/
John Marx Velasco | http://marxtermind.blogspot.com/ | Twitter: @marxtermind
Jojo Ayson | http://lakwatsero.me/ | Twitter: @lakwatsero
Jonna Baquillas | http://www.thebratpacker.com/ | Twitter: @TheBRATpacker
Josiah Sicad | http://www.lakas.com.ph/ | Twitter: @LakasNgTrip
Journeying James | http://journeyingjames.com/ | Twitter: @journeyingjames
Karen Cayamanda | http://www.kcgoesforit.com/
Karla Vanessa Redor | http://pinoytravelr.com/blog/ | Twitter: @karlaredor
Karlo de Leon | http://www.karlodl.com/ | Twitter: @karlodl
Katie B. Buenaobra | http://iwanderiwonder.com/
Kimberly Lim | http://www.indieescape.com/ | Twitter: @indieescape
Lakbay Pilipino | http://lakbaydiva.com/
Lai Marie Mirasol | http://www.pinaytravelista.com/ | Twitter: @PinayTravelista
Lilliane Cobiao | http://www.wanderlass.com/ | Twitter: @wanderlass
Lovette Jam Jacosalem | http://www.traveljams.com/ | Twitter: @lovettejam
Marcos Caratao | http://ambot-ah.com/
Marcus Castle | http://panukad.net/ | Twitter: @markpaul
Marie Aileen Regina Dreyfus | http://www.thetummytraveler.com/
Marinelle de Leon | http://neldeleon.wordpress.com/
Melo Villareal | http://outoftownblog.com/
Mercia Racquel Along | http://momotkuyit.blogspot.com/
Micaela Rodriguez | http://senyorita.net/ | Twitter: @micamyx
Monette Fernandez | http://www.fliptravels.com/ | Twitter: @fliptravelsTWIT
Nicely Rom | http://travelingnicely.com/ | Twitter: @qtnice
Nina Fuentes | http://justwandering.org/ | Twitter: @NinaWanders
Nina Gracia Sarmiento | http://solofemaletravel.net/ | Twitter: @prime_sarmiento
Noel Amo | http://batangala.blogspot.com/@batangala>
Olan Fernandez Emboscado | http://www.olanology.com/ | Twitter: @olanemboscado
Patricia Mae Tan | http://manilaandbeyond.com/ | Twitter: @manilaandbeyond
Paula Peralejo | http://www.ourrestlessfeet.com/ | Twitter: @filipinadiver
Peachy Valderrama-Adarne | http://www.thewanderingpeach.com/
Philip Stanley Amigo Palisada | http://contrailsshareasyougo.blogspot.com/
Phing Travels | http://phingtravels.com/ | Twitter: @buxomglori
Pia C. Paguio | http://2girls1journey.com/ | Twitter: @2girls1journey
Pinoy Adventurista | http://pinoyadventurista.com/ | Twitter: @adventuristaako
Prime Sarmiento | http://solofemaletravel.net/ | Twitter: @prime_sarmiento
Rain Amantiad | http://rainamantiad.com/ | Twitter: @rakistangnars
Remo Aguilar | http://hikersitch.com/
Renevic Amago | http://renevicamago.com/ | Twitter: @RenevicAmago
Rhuel Andrew Mercado | http://southernsabits.blogspot.com/
Rome Espinosa Diwa | http://www.gesttoutopia.com/ | Twitter: @romepedia
Roniel Magtoto Macatol | http://eatinghalfway.blogspot.com/
Sharlyne Ang | http://kaladkaringpaa.com/ | Twitter: @rockerfemsha
Sherry Apostol | http://ispyphilippines.com/
Sinjin Pineda | http://www.libotero.com/ | Twitter: @thelibotero
Thots Urpiana | http://lakbaylente.com/ | Twitter: @incrediblethots
Triccie Marie Dizon | http://www.skulgirltrx.com/ | Twitter: @skulgirltrxxx
Trina Joy A. Solidon-Mercado | http://southernsabits.blogspot.com/
Valerie Alla Teves | http://www.weekendhaven.com/ | Twitter: @weekendhaven
Vangie Montalbo | http://bangigay.wordpress.com/ | Twitter: @banggigay

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...